An Introduction to AI for Indie Game Developers

Open Broadcast February 7th, 2010

This session is a tutorial to be conducted live online via streaming audio and video. Date: Sunday, February 7th Time: 20:00 European time, 14:00 East Coast, 11:00 Pacific time, 19:00 U.K. time (other timezones) Duration: 1h Instructions: Sign-up to receive an email notification by subscribing to this thread. Alternatively, the link will be posted in […]